Bread and Starlight

Sun 1st Dec
St James the Great, Church Road, Radley, OX14 2JN 

7.00pm  

Mon 2nd Dec  SOLD OUT
Christ Church, Northcourt Road, Abingdon, OX14 1PL
7.45pm  

Tues 3rd Dec
Reynoldson Village Hall, SA3 1AF (hosted by Burry Green Chapel, Gower)
7.30pm  

Sat 7th Dec
St Peter’s Church, Bishops Waltham, SO32 1PW
7.30 pm  

Sun 8th Dec
Kislingbury & Upton Baptist Church,  Mill Lane, Kislingbury, Northamptonshire, NN7 4BD

10.30am

Tues 10
th Dec
Watlington Methodist Church, Shirburn Street, OX49 5BT
7.30pm

Sat 21st Dec
Peachcroft Christian Centre, Lindsay Dr, Abingdon OX14 2RT
7.00pm  BUY TICKET

Beasts of Bethlehem

Mon 9th Dec
Chatsworth Baptist Church, Chatsworth Way, London, SE27 9HN
6.00pm

Fri 13th Dec
All Saints Church, Chruch Street, Marcham, OX13 6NW
5.30pm

Sat 14th Dec
The Baptist Church, Kilmington, Devon, EX13 7RF
6.00pm

Sun 15th Dec
Victoria Hall, 39 High Street, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6AH (hosted by Oakham Baptist Church)
10.30 am

Sun 15th Dec
The Elgar Centre, 1 High Street, Upton, NN5 4EN (hosted by Kislingbury and Upton Baptist Church)

4.30 pm

Sat 21st Dec
Peachcroft Christian Centre, Lindsay Dr, Abingdon OX14 2RT
4.00pm  BUY TICKET

Sun 22nd Dec
Christian Life Centre,  Oxford, OX4 2AF
11.00 am

Please contact individual venues for all other ticket details.

Follow Us

Get In Touch

INFO@LAMPSCOLLECTIVE.COM
0845 2578921
07970360755

Facebook Feed